Alain is a system engineer at Keeward. He’s mysterious and discrete, but managed to use his dual superpowers at work: sudo and root. He thinks we should all cut down on the birthday cakes at Keeward, because we’re starting to weigh the building down.

  • System & Security Expert
  • +961 (0)1 612 500
  • workshop+alain@keeward.com

Ben

Ben is COO at Keeward. He can read the matrix, bend spoons (with his hands) and he can make Ogero’s Internet connection work in the office. Seriously. He’s a dreamer and a perfectionist, but his hero is Winston Wolf from Pulp Fiction, which worries us a little.

  • E-commerce, Social-Media & Open-Source Expert
  • +33 1 42 92 09 10
  • workshop+ben@keeward.com

Dan

Danny makes things called websomething. Websites, that’s it. The power of geek is strong with him. When asked what iPhone app he’d be, he replies ‘A virus that would kill it’. So, we think he’s happy with his Android.

  • Linux, Apache, Database, PHP, Zend, Symfony & Magento Expert
  • +961 (0)1 612 500
  • workshop+dan@keeward.com

Dr. Dani Mezher is a seasoned Software Engineer and the Head of the Electrical department in the Faculty of Engineering (ESIB) at Saint Joseph University (USJ).
Dr. Mezher has given several mobile development trainings and workshops covering the different platforms.

  • iOS, Android, Windows Phone, C++, C, Artificial intelligence and Parallel programming Expert
  • N/A
  • dani.mezher@usj.edu.lb

Elie is Head of the Beirut development team at Keeward. He says he’s a geek, a perfectionist, curious & not funny (although we’d disagree, he always makes us smile). If he were an iPhone app he’d be iOS (must be a developer joke…). Oh, and the meaning of life is 42.

  • Team Management & Mobile Development Expert
  • +961 (0)1 612 500
  • workshop+elie@keeward.com

Marilyn is Head of Venture Development at Keeward. In other words, she gets stuff done. She’s an architect by training, who plans to never have a building to her name. The Joker is her hero, so be afraid, very afraid. She’d like to remind Dan she has pictures of him at that wedding.

  • UX, Methodology & Project Management Expert
  • +961 (0)1 612 500
  • workshop+marilyn@keeward.com